Chainsaw Man Episode 2 English Dub Release Date and Time on Crunchyroll

fans of Chainsaw Man Those who prefer to watch the new anime series with an English dub will be pleased to know that the release date and time for Episode 2 has been confirmed. Here’s when you can watch Chainsaw Man Episode 2 with an English dub on Crunchyroll.

What is the release date and time of Chainsaw Man Episode 2 with English Dub?

Image: Tatsuki Fujimoto/SHUEISHA, MAPPA

Chainsaw Man Episode 2 will be released with an English dub on Tuesday, November 1, 2022. Depending on where exactly in the world you are, the local time that the second episode will be available on Crunchyroll will change. With that in mind, here is the release time in different time zones around the world:

  • 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time
  • 11:00 a.m. central time
  • 12:00 p.m. Eastern Time
  • 4:00 p.m. Greenwich Mean Time

Chainsaw Man tells the story of an unlucky young man named Denji, who has to pay off his late father’s debt after he passes away. Slaying demons, with his own dog-like demon at his side, he is taken by surprise when the very people who force him to work on their behalf turn out to be demons themselves. They murder Denji, leaving him to rot, but a pact made between him and his devil-dog, Pochita, means the two merge and the titular Chainsaw Man is born. Now able to turn his limbs into chainsaws at will, Denji faces a whole new existence within the Public Safety Devil Hunters.

Who is in the Chainsaw Man episode 2 English dub cast?

Chainsaw Man episode 2 english dub release date and time on crunchyroll
Image: Tatsuki Fujimoto/SHUEISHA, MAPPA

In the Chainsaw Man anime series with English dub, Denji is voiced by Ryan Colt Levy, with Suzie Yeung as Makima, Reagan Murdock as Aki, and Sarah Widenheft as Power. Lindsay Seidel lent her voice to Pochita. Episode 2 will see Aki and Power officially introduced, so it will be interesting to hear what their voice actors have to offer this popular series.