Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 English Dub Finale Sets Special Twitter Event

Part 2 of Attack on Titan: The Final Season may be over for some, but the English dub is still set to wrap next week. In anticipation of the premiere of the English dub for Episode 87 on May 1, the franchise is preparing a special Twitter event for fans!

The official English Twitter account of the Attack on Titan anime has confirmed the news, revealing that they are hosting the account’s first ever Twitter Spaces event which will be attended by the show’s English voice actors. Bryce Papenbrook, Trina Nishimura and Mike McFarland will be present at the event which will take place on Wednesday, April 27, 2022.

Bryce Papenbrook plays Eren Jaeger while Trina Nishimura provides Mikasa Ackerman’s English dub voice. Mike McFarland has played Jean Kirstein since the anime’s first season. Needless to say, these actors are the best people to attend the Attack on Titan Twitter Spaces event where they can share their thoughts on the final episode of Season 4 Part 2.

Although Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 2 premiered in January 2022, the English dub was released later in February. That is why it is not finished yet and will end in May.

But when can we expect the third part of Attack on Titan: The Final Season? It has already been confirmed that the fourth season will get more episodes as the anime intends to adapt the final chapters of the manga. Although fans are hoping for the series to return before the end of the year, they will have to wait until next year for the final episodes.

The English dub of Attack on Titan 87 will premiere on Crunchyroll on Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 7:30 PM PDT / 9:30 PM CDT / 10:30 PM EDT. Attack on Titan Season 4 Part 3 has not yet received an official release date. Stay tuned for more updates on this story.

Related: Attack on Titan, JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Stone Ocean Lead Top Japanese Fan Anime Winter 2022